Hello,Welcome to ZhangJiaGang XinMeiYuan Machinery Co.,Ltd!

中文版 | English

PRODUCT

CONTACT

Contact:Miss.Fan
Mob:18962292345
Contact:Mr.Qin
Mob:13913291715   
Contact:Mr.Pan  
Mob:13451501545
Tel:0512-58600009
Fax:0512-58600009
E-mail:xmy@zichenyip.com
Add:Zhangjiagang City Leyu town old State Road 204

Water Treatment Equipment

Mountain spring water equipment04

Mountain spring water equipment04
product name:Mountain spring water equipment04
Category:Water Treatment Equipment
Popularity:679
Updated:2016/1/7 15:41:37
 

Product



Spring water treatment Product Description

  

The new US source mountain spring water treatment facilities including multi-media filters, activated carbon filter, precision filter, reverse osmosis equipment (mountain spring water equipment host), ultraviolet disinfection and ozone generator and sanitary water tank.


1, the original water tank
The original water tank, the new US source mountain spring water equipment system made of SUS304 material, the original source of the new US tank cushion and regulation of water, and its purpose is to prevent water pressure fluctuations in the system is running mountain spring water equipment, ensure the security and stability of the raw water pump run, the new US source mountain spring water equipment water tank by the level control signal for display, alarm and chain. The new US source mountain spring water level in the use of equipment for raw water pump interlock.


2, multi-media filter
US new source of spring water treatment system design, multi-media filters, filled with high-quality refined quartz sand, anthracite, top-down cascade particle size distribution, the use of deep filtration principle, increase the ability to filter layer interception, mountain spring water production equipment water capacity, impurity penetration depth, the new US source mountain spring water filtration equipment to improve the speed of the premise of ensuring water quality, multi-media filter is to remove suspended solids, colloids, organics, so that the subsequent water production reached mountain spring water equipment water requirements. Meanwhile, anthracite filter media can loose deposition of pollutants, preventing the media compaction.


3, activated carbon filters
The new US source mountain spring water equipment system design, activated carbon filters, filter selection for the shell activated carbon, quartz sand, activated carbon is placed in the upper part of the filter layer, the lower part of a multi-graded quartz sand, so it can give full play to the entire mountain spring water equipment filter layer efficiency, increase the interception capacity. The main role of activated carbon filter adsorption of residual chlorine and organic matter. Surface concentration of carbon particles in the surface layer of balance, then the organic matter impurities adsorbed into the activated carbon particles, a high adsorption effect of the initial period. But over time, the adsorption capacity of activated carbon will be reduced to varying degrees, the adsorption effect is decreased. Therefore, the activated carbon should be regularly cleaned, regenerated or replaced.


4, precision filter
Ultrafilter new US source mountain spring water equipment system settings, the filter body material SS304. US new source filter element filtering accuracy of 1μm, further action is trapped in pipes and tanks particles into the reverse osmosis system.


5, reverse osmosis systems
The new US source mountain spring water ultrafiltration device uses advanced filtering technology, in order to place the water colloids, suspended solids and organic molecules. The new US source ultrafiltration SDI can ensure long-term stability, high performance reliability, strong anti-pollution, water permeability big, small footprint, simple operation, excellent water quality and constant, long life and other advantages. Ultrafiltration is a membrane separation technology, the film is a porous asymmetric structure. Pressure differential across the membrane filtration process is driven, mechanical screening of a solution based on the principle of the separation process, dissolved substances and materials smaller than the pore size will be able to permeate through the membrane as a filter, not through the filter substance of the film is slowly concentrated discharge liquid. Thus produced water (permeated liquid) containing water, ions and small molecular weight substance, and colloidal substances, particles, bacteria, viruses, and protozoa are removed ultrafiltration.


6, the ozone sterilization system
The new US source mountain spring water equipment system settings ozone generator, for the preparation of disinfection with ozone; ozone sterilization method of lysozyme level, complete sterilization, no residue, sterilization broad spectrum, can kill bacteria and spores, viruses and fungi, and can destroy botulinum toxin.


7, ozone mixing tower
The new US source mountain spring water equipment system settings ozone mixing tower, so that there is sufficient mixing of ozone and water area and the mixing time, so that ozone can play the role of disinfection.


8, sanitary sterile water tanks
The new US source mountain spring water equipment system design sanitary sterile water tank, cushion and regulation of reverse osmosis water production, its purpose is to prevent the production of pressure fluctuations in the water of the production line is running, the new US source equipment mountain spring water from the solution tank control signal for display, alarm and chain, the use of pure water pump inside the tank level interlock. US sources mountain spring water tank new devices using SUS304, SUS316L stainless steel, stamping, polishing inside and outside, surrounded by tungsten arc welding. High-temperature corrosion-resistant, impervious earthquake, difficult to breed bacteria, never moss, easy installation, no maintenance, easy to clean, and many other advantages

快乐飞艇计划软件 快乐飞艇怎么样买稳赢 全天快乐赛车人工计划 湖北快3走势 快乐飞艇怎么样稳赚 河北快3开奖 快乐飞艇杀一码的网址 快乐赛车怎么看走势图 快乐飞艇下注技巧 快乐赛车官方开奖结果 快乐飞艇计划软件 快乐飞艇怎么样买稳赢 全天快乐赛车人工计划 湖北快3走势 快乐飞艇怎么样稳赚 河北快3开奖 快乐飞艇杀一码的网址 快乐赛车怎么看走势图 快乐飞艇下注技巧 快乐赛车官方开奖结果

您好,欢迎来到江苏新美源机械有限公司网站!

中文版 | English
网站首页
  • 关于我们
  • 新闻资讯
  • 产品展示
  • 电子地图
  • 客户留言
  • 联系我们
  • 产品列表

    联系我们

    联系人:樊德灵
    手机:18962292345
    联系人:秦先学 
    手机:13913291715   
    联系人:潘家楼    
    手机:13451501545
    电话:0512-58600009
    传真:0512-58600009
    邮箱:xmy@zichenyip.com
    地址:张家港市乐余镇老204国道

    水处理设备

    山泉水设备04

    山泉水设备04
    产品名称:山泉水设备04
    所属类别:水处理设备
    产品人气:4729
    更新日期:2016/1/7 15:41:37
    询价

    产品介绍



    新美源山泉水处理产品描述

      


    新美源山泉水水处理设备包含多介质过滤器、活性炭过滤器、精密过滤器、反渗透设备(山泉水设备主机)、紫外杀菌和臭氧发生器及卫生级水箱。

    1、原水箱
         新美源山泉水设备系统的原水箱采用SUS304材质,新美源原水箱起到缓冲和调节水量的作用,其目的是为了防止进水压力波动影响山泉水设备系统运行,保证原水泵的安全稳定运行,新美源山泉水设备水箱由液位信号控制,用以显示、报警和连锁。新美源山泉水设备利用水箱内液位对原水泵进行联锁。

    2、多介质过滤器
         新美源山泉水处理系统设计的多介质过滤器,内填优质精制石英砂、无烟煤,自上而下粒径逐级分配,利用深层过滤原理,增加过滤层的截污能力,山泉水设备产水能力大,杂质穿透深,新美源山泉水设备在保证出水水质的前提下提高过滤速度,多介质过滤器主要是去除水中的悬浮物、胶体、有机物,使产水量达到山泉水后续设备进水要求。同时,无烟煤可以疏松滤料沉积的污染物,防止滤料板结。

    3、活性碳过滤器
         新美源山泉水设备系统设计的活性炭过滤器,选用滤料为果壳活性炭、石英砂,在过滤层上部放置活性炭,下部为多级配石英砂,这样可以充分发挥山泉水设备整个滤层的效率、提高截污能力。活性炭过滤器主要作用是吸附余氯以及有机物。在活性炭颗粒表面形成一层平衡的表面浓度,再把有机物质杂质吸附到活性炭颗粒内,使用初期的吸附效果很高。但时间一长,活性炭的吸附能力会不同程度地减弱,吸附效果也随之下降。所以,活性炭应定期清洗、再生或更换。

    4、精密过滤器
        新美源山泉水设备系统设置的精密过滤器,过滤器本体材料SS304。新美源滤元过滤精度为1μm,作用是进一步截留管道和水箱中的颗粒进入反渗透系统。

    5、反渗透系统
       新美源山泉水设备采用了先进的超滤过滤技术,以去处水中的胶体、悬浮物及大分子有机物。新美源采用超滤技术可保证SDI长期保持稳定,具有性能可靠性高、抗污染能力强、透水性大、占地面积小、操作简便、出水水质优异且恒定、使用寿命长等优点。超滤是一种膜分离技术,其膜为多孔性不对称结构。过滤过程是以膜两侧压差为驱动力,以机械筛分原理为基础的一种溶液分离过程,溶解物质和比膜孔径小的物质将能作为透过液透过膜滤,不能透过滤膜的物质被慢慢浓缩于排放液中。因此产水(透过液)将含有水、离子和小分子量物质,而胶体物质、颗粒、细菌、病毒和原生动物将被超滤膜去除。

    6、臭氧杀菌系统
         新美源山泉水设备系统设置的臭氧发生器,用于制备杀菌消毒用的臭氧;臭氧灭菌为溶菌级方法,杀菌彻底,无残留,杀菌广谱,可杀灭细菌繁殖体和芽孢、病毒、真菌等,并可破坏肉毒杆菌毒素。

    7、臭氧混合塔
         新美源山泉水设备系统设置的臭氧混合塔, 让臭氧和水有充分混合面积和混合时间,使得臭氧能起到消毒杀菌的作用。

    8、卫生级无菌水箱
        新美源山泉水设备系统设计卫生级无菌水箱,起到缓冲和调节反渗透装置产水量的作用,其目的是为了防止产水水压力波动影响生产线运行,新美源山泉水设备水箱由液位信号控制,用以显示、报警和连锁,利用水箱内液位对纯水泵进行联锁。新美源山泉水设备的水箱采用SUS304、SUS316L不锈钢板,冲压成型,内外抛光,周边用钨极氩弧焊接。耐腐蚀高温、防渗抗震,细菌难滋生,永不生青苔,安装方便,无需维修,便于清洗等诸多优点


    上一个: 纯净水设备06
    下一个: 无菌存水罐
    快乐赛车开奖直播 快乐赛车免费计划软件 广西快3 快乐飞艇官网 快乐赛车平台官网 快乐飞艇全天计划图片 快乐飞艇怎么玩才能赢 上海快3走势图 玩快乐飞艇犯法吗 快乐赛车app下载 快乐赛车开奖直播 快乐赛车免费计划软件 广西快3 快乐飞艇官网 快乐赛车平台官网 快乐飞艇全天计划图片 快乐飞艇怎么玩才能赢 上海快3走势图 玩快乐飞艇犯法吗 快乐赛车app下载