Hello,Welcome to ZhangJiaGang XinMeiYuan Machinery Co.,Ltd!

中文版 | English

PRODUCT

CONTACT

Contact:Miss.Fan
Mob:18962292345
Contact:Mr.Qin
Mob:13913291715   
Contact:Mr.Pan  
Mob:13451501545
Tel:0512-58600009
Fax:0512-58600009
E-mail:xmy@zichenyip.com
Add:Zhangjiagang City Leyu town old State Road 204

Mixer

QHS automatic drink mixer

QHS automatic drink mixer
product name:QHS automatic drink mixer
Category:Mixer
Popularity:557
Updated:2016/4/7 17:25:15
 

Product


The main purpose and characteristics
QHS beverage mixer 1-20T / H, than the production of carbonated beverage mix (water, syrup, CO2 gas) carbonation and proportion, such as lemon, cola and other soft drinks, beverage production line equipment is the main equipment. (Especially in high-end beverage production of key equipment.)
1, the machine uses a jet addition of carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, Tim filling venturi injector, the injector can always maintain a constant flow rate, to ensure a constant flow state. Gas-liquid mass transfer area, small resistance loss, high efficiency, low energy consumption, simple structure, and use of reliable performance, low noise multi-stage mixing pump, the start and stop by the finished product tank float level controller control, the machine performance is guaranteed.
2, the mixing ratio accurate, easy to adjust, the machine does not require replacement parts, you can easily adjust the ratio of output and syrup and water. Manual drinks water through water and thin syrup with scale ratio control valve into the mixing tank, because the pitcher, sugar bowl at the same height and the same pressure, for entering the mixing ratio of the mixing tank can be kept stable, and into the mixing former tank thoroughly mixed in a mixer, beverage mixing ratio can be guaranteed.
3, at the degassing tank, due to the action of the vacuum pump, so that mist sprayed into the off gas cylinder pressure of dissolved water pressure of the water surface is large, so that more than 90% of the dissolved oxygen in water is released.
4, The machine adopts plate heat exchanger for cooling, when the manual beverage water and thin syrup water brought by the scale ratio control valve into the mixing tank, the hybrid pump boost after entering the plate heat exchanger, the beverage water and thin water syrup mixed, while taking advantage of the inherent characteristics of plate heat exchanger, on the other side through the ice, so dilute syrup mixed with water and drink water at the same time, can reduce the temperature and increase the carbonation effect. Before entering the heat exchanger, it may be appropriate to add some CO2 gas, so that the sugar, water, gas and better mixing.
5, the machine can easily adjust the gas content, gas content of the beverage according to claim, through appropriate adjustments to complete the operation.
6, the machine settings to improve automatic control system with motor coordination, simple structure, continuous production, high degree of automation advantages.
7, the machine is equipped with in-situ cleaning process, reasonable structure, CIP cleaning can easily meet the requirements of the Food Sanitation Law.
Previous: QHS Drink Mixer
Next:Nothing
快乐赛车平台官网 快乐赛车分析软件 快乐飞艇 全天快乐赛车人工计划 快乐飞艇如何看走势 智慧彩票投注 河北11选5走势图 快乐赛车app下载 福建11选5开奖 快乐飞艇用哪个计划 快乐赛车平台官网 快乐赛车分析软件 快乐飞艇 全天快乐赛车人工计划 快乐飞艇如何看走势 智慧彩票投注 河北11选5走势图 快乐赛车app下载 福建11选5开奖 快乐飞艇用哪个计划

您好,欢迎来到江苏新美源机械有限公司网站!

中文版 | English
网站首页
  • 关于我们
  • 新闻资讯
  • 产品展示
  • 电子地图
  • 客户留言
  • 联系我们
  • 产品列表

    联系我们

    联系人:樊德灵
    手机:18962292345
    联系人:秦先学 
    手机:13913291715   
    联系人:潘家楼    
    手机:13451501545
    电话:0512-58600009
    传真:0512-58600009
    邮箱:xmy@zichenyip.com
    地址:张家港市乐余镇老204国道

    混合机

    QHS全自动饮料混合机

    QHS全自动饮料混合机
    产品名称:QHS全自动饮料混合机
    所属类别:混合机
    产品人气:1282
    更新日期:2016/4/7 17:25:15
    询价

    产品介绍


    主要用途与特点
      QHS 型饮料混合机1-20T/H,胜于生产各种含气饮料,(水、糖浆、CO2 气体)的碳酸化和比例混合,如柠檬、可乐等汽水,是饮料生产线成套设备中的主要设备。(特别是中、高档饮料生产的关键设备。) 
       1、本机采用了喷射器添加二氧化碳,一氧化碳添充采用文丘里喷射器,喷射器可以一直保持恒定的流量,可以保证恒定的流动状态。其气液传质面积大、阻力损失小、效率高、能耗低、结构简单,并且采用了性能可靠、噪声小的多级混合泵,其启动和停止由成品罐上浮球液位控制器来控制,使整机性能得到保障。
       2、混合比例精确,易于调整,本机不需要更换零部件,就可以方便地调整产量及糖浆与水的比例。饮料水和稀糖浆水经带刻度的手动调节阀配比后进入混合罐,因水罐、糖罐处于同一高度,并且压力相等,为此进入混合罐的混合比可以保持稳定,并且在进入混合罐前在混合器中得到充分混合,饮料混合比可以得到保证。
       3、在脱气罐处,由于真空泵的作用,使雾状喷射进脱气罐的水中溶解气体的压力较水表面的压力大,所以使溶解水中90%以上的氧释放出来。
       4、本机采用板式换热器进行冷却,当饮料水和稀糖浆水经带到刻度的手动调节阀配比进入混合罐后,混合泵升压后进入板式换热器,使饮料水和稀糖浆水充分混合,同时利用板式换热器固有的特性,在另一边通过冰水,使稀糖浆水和饮料水混合的同时,能降低温度,提高碳化效果。在进入板式换热器之前,也可适当加些CO2气体,以使糖、水、气有较好的混合效果。
       5、本机可方便地调整含气量,根据饮料含气量的要求,通过适当操作调整完成。
       6、本机设置完善的自动控制系统,具有动作协调、结构简单,生产连续、自动化程度高的优点。
       7、本机设有原位清洗工艺流程,结构合理,可以方便地进行CIP清洗,符合食品卫生法的要求。
    上一个: QHS饮料混合机
    下一个:没有资料
    快乐飞艇能玩吗 快乐飞艇合法吗 玩快乐飞艇犯法吗 快乐飞艇怎么赢钱 快乐赛车直播开奖视频 快乐赛车开奖记录 快乐赛车计划下载 快乐飞艇 快乐飞艇 快乐赛车怎么样才能稳赢 快乐飞艇能玩吗 快乐飞艇合法吗 玩快乐飞艇犯法吗 快乐飞艇怎么赢钱 快乐赛车直播开奖视频 快乐赛车开奖记录 快乐赛车计划下载 快乐飞艇 快乐飞艇 快乐赛车怎么样才能稳赢